Episcopal Church Women
Diocese of Connecticut

About Us


Mission Statement
Episcopal Church Women are Christian women who support the church and each other through individual and corporate ministry by affirming and promoting the work of our Lord Jesus Christ through prayer, worship, study and action for the benefit of all.

The Diocesan Board of the Episcopal Church Women consists of an Executive Committee,

  • President:   Valzie Peterkin, 518 Scenic Road, Orange, CT 06477;  203-877-4701
  • 1st Vice President:    Elizabeth Silva, 80 Prospect Hill Drive, East Windsor, CT 06088, 860-623-3434
  • 2nd Vice President:   Shirley Greiman, 25 Wolcott Woods, Simsbury, CT 06070; 860-803-7525
  • Secretary:   Susan Pople , 22 Golden Hill St, Bethel, CT 06801; 203-748-2089
  • Treasurer:   Nancy B Wilson, 507a Iroquois Ln, Stratford, CT 06614; 203-380-1665

  •      and Board Members: Past President, Program Leaders, Deanery Coordinators, Affiliated Agency Chairmen, Committee Chairmen and Members-at-Large.


        Click HERE for the President's Message

        Click HERE for the Secretary's Message

        Click HERE for the Treasurer's Message





    Home   |   About Us   |   News   |   Programs   |   Calendar   |   Affiliated Agencies   |   Resources and Links