ECW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Elizabeth Silva

betty.silva@att.net


1st Vice President

Gloria Rogers

grogers878@yahoo.com


Secretary

Roberta Stocksdale

rls55@cox.net


Treasurer

Claudia Dixon

cdixon@snet.net


ECW Administrator

Debbie Boone

ecwct@yahoo.com


Province 1 ECW

Susan Howland, President

howlands@charter.net


ECW National Board

For more information contact Margaret Noel at

Margaret_e_noel@hotmail.com


INFORMATION ABOUT PROGRAMS

Starting a New ECW

To receive a starter packet or talk to your parish, please contact Betty Silva at
betty.silva@att.net


White Envelope

For more information on White Envelope or to arrange for a talk to your parish, please contact Nancy Wilson at
nanbw06614@yahoo.com


United Thank Offering

For information on United Thank Offering, please contact Dorothy Sieburg at
dorothysfolly@gmail.com


Christian Social Concerns/Special Assistance

For more information on Christian Social Concerns/Special Assistance, please contact Gloria Rogers at
grogers878@yahoo.com


Church Women United

For more information on Church Women United, please contact JoAnn Cromwell at
joann4avon@cox.net


Diocesan Altar Guild

For information on Diocesan Altar Guild, please contact Jean Kelsey at
jean.kelsey@att.net


Church Periodical Club

For information on Church Periodical Club, please contact Rev. Ellen Kennedy at
ellen_g_kenedy@sbcglobal.net


Publicity

Please contact Shirley Greiman if you have any pictures or articles to contribute to the Communique at
slggeo@yahoo.com


Website

Please contact Debbie Boone at
ecwct@yahoo.com